skip navigation

Board

PMBA holds monthly board meetings and active members in good standing are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.


Senior Executive

Dean Fraser

President

Marci Laevens

Secretary

Bev Klebanosky

Vice President

Stephanie Hunter

Director of Finance

Vacant Vacant

Past President


DIRECTORS

Amy Procter

Registrar

Jarrod Sharp

Sponsorship and Marketing Director

Conrad Procter

Coach Director

Chris James

Member At Large

Jolene Lyle

Diamond Scheduler Director

Chad Boyko

Junior Rep Director

Colleen Allison

Recreation Director

Blaine Bretzlaff

Umpire Director

Darren Badry

Senior Rep Director

COORDINATORS

Cory Klebanosky

Facility/Equipment Coordinator

Brandi Harris

Challenger Coordinator

Rob Lesenko

11U Coordinator

Kris Bay

18U Coordinator

Steve Fenwick

Cage Coordinator

Vacant Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator

Kallie Fraser

Rally Cap Coordinator

Vacant Vacant

13U Coordinator

Stacey Baron

Bingo Coordinator

Jennifer Hennig

Senior Scheduler

Leeam Freadrich

Softball Coordinator

Chris and Tonya James

9U Coordinator

Vacant Vacant

15U Coordinator

Brandy Caron

Marketing Coordinator

Cindy Ostapchuk

Junior Scheduler

Larysa Esslemont

Uniform Coordinator


EMAIL ADDRESSES

To contact our board either use the email buttons above or below is a list of email addresses.

Position Email Address
11U Coordinator 11U@pmba.email
13U Coordinator 13U@pmba.email
15U Coordinator 15U@pmba.email
18U Coordinator 18U@pmba.email
Web Admin Admin@pmba.email
Bingo Coordinator Bingo@pmba.email
Cage Coordinator Cages@pmba.email
Challenger Coordinator Challenger@pmba.email
Coach Director Coach@pmba.email
Facility Coordinator Facility@pmba.email
Fundraising Coordinator Fundraising@pmba.email
Grant Coordinator Grants@pmba.email
Junior A2 Coordinator Junior_A2@pmba.email
Junior Rep Director Juniorrep@pmba.email
Marketing Coordinator Marketing@pmba.email
Past President Pastpresident@pmba.email
President President@pmba.email
Rally Cap Coordinator RallyCap@pmba.email
Recreation Director Recreation@pmba.email
Registrar Registrar@pmba.email
Rookie Coordinator Rookie@pmba.email
Diamond Scheduler Scheduler@pmba.email
Secretary Secretary@pmba.email
Senior A2 Coordinator Senior_A2@pmba.email
Senior Rep Director Seniorrep@pmba.email
Sponsorship and Marketing Director Sponsorship@pmba.email
Treasurer Treasurer@pmba.email
Umpire Director Umpire@pmba.email
Uniform Coordinator Uniform@pmba.email
Softball Coordinator Softball@pmba.email
Vice President Vicepresident@pmba.email
webadmin webadmin@pmba.email
Junior Scheduler Jrscheduler@pmba.email
Senior Scheduler Srscheduler@pmba.email

Parkland Minor Ball Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Parkland Minor Ball?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.