skip navigation

Board

PMBA holds monthly board meetings and active members in good standing are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.


Senior Executive

Jodi Berner

President

Marci Laevens

Secretary

Chris James

Vice President

Stephanie Hunter

Treasurer

Position Vacant

Past President


DIRECTORS

Jennifer Hennig

Registrar

Dean Fraser

Sponsorship and Marketing Director

Scott Erwin

Coach Director

Jaci Ford

Uniform Coordinator

Fred Slootweg

Senior Scheduler

Jolene Lyle

Diamond Scheduler Director

Aaron Ekstrom

Senior Rep Director

Bev Klebanosky

Recreation Director

Matt Ritchie

Junior Scheduler

Alissa Oakes

Asset Director

Darren Badry

Junior Rep Director

Scott Hagel

Umpire Director

COORDINATORS

Cory Klebanosky

Facility Coordinator

Brandi Harris

Challenger Coordinator

Blaine Bretzlaff

11U Coordinator

Greg Keith

18U Coordinator

Tonya James

Cage Coordinator

Position Vacant

Grant Coordinator

Stacey Baron

Fundraising Coordinator

Amy Procter

Rally Cap Coordinator

Sasha Lafreniere

13U Coordinator

Terry Detert

Senior A2 Coordinator

Jamie Ritchie

Bingo Coordinator

Matt Hunter

Equipment Coordinator

Troy Litvinchuk

Rookie Coordinator

Kris Bay

15U Coordinator

Rob Lesanko

Junior A2 Coordinator

Chad Farwell

Marketing Coordinator

Jaci Crooks

Uniform Coordinator


EMAIL ADDRESSES

To contact our board either use the email buttons above or below is a list of email addresses.

Position Email Address
11U Coordinator 11U@pmba.email
13U Coordinator 13U@pmba.email
15U Coordinator 15U@pmba.email
18U Coordinator 18U@pmba.email
Web Admin Admin@pmba.email
Asset Director Assets@pmba.email
Bingo Coordinator Bingo@pmba.email
Cage Coordinator Cages@pmba.email
Challenger Coordinator Challenger@pmba.email
Coach Director Coach@pmba.email
Equipment Coordinator Equipment@pmba.email
Facility Coordinator Facility@pmba.email
Fundraising Coordinator Fundraising@pmba.email
Grant Coordinator Grants@pmba.email
Junior A2 Coordinator Junior_A2@pmba.email
Junior Rep Director Juniorrep@pmba.email
Marketing Coordinator Marketing@pmba.email
Past President Pastpresident@pmba.email
President President@pmba.email
Rally Cap Coordinator RallyCap@pmba.email
Recreation Director Recreation@pmba.email
Registrar Registrar@pmba.email
Rookie Coordinator Rookie@pmba.email
Diamond Scheduler Scheduler@pmba.email
Secretary Secretary@pmba.email
Senior A2 Coordinator Senior_A2@pmba.email
Senior Rep Director Seniorrep@pmba.email
Sponsorship and Marketing Director Sponsorship@pmba.email
Treasurer Treasurer@pmba.email
Umpire Director Umpire@pmba.email
Uniform Coordinator Uniform@pmba.email
Vice President Vicepresident@pmba.email
webadmin webadmin@pmba.email
Junior Scheduler Jrscheduler@pmba.email
Senior Scheduler Srscheduler@pmba.email

Parkland Minor Ball Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Parkland Minor Ball?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Parkland Minor Ball and support youth in your area.